• I was in the dark side of the moon....

    Petite création original, en porte clef, le logo de l'album des Pink Floyd "The dark side of the moon"

    I was in the dark side of the moon....

    Une version un peu différente, avec une meilleure finition :

    I was in the dark side of the moon....

     

    Money

    Money get away
    Get a good job with more pay and you're ok
    Money,it's a gas
    Grab that

    cash with both hans and make a stash
    new car,caviar,four star daydream
    think i'll buy me a football team

    money get back
    i'm alright Jack keep your hands off my stack
    money it's a hit
    don't give me that do goody good bullshit
    i'm in the hi-fidelity first class travelling set
    and i think i need a Lear jet

    money,it,s a crime
    share it fairly,but don't take a slice of my pie
    money,so they say
    is the root of all evil today
    but if you ask for a rise it's no a surprise that they're giving none away
    « Gamers of Game boy Serpentine, green stone »

    Tags Tags : , , , , , , , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :